Grad student awards

The following EEB students received awards from Biology (open to all UTK biology departments): Hollaender Award Phillip Hollingsworth Science Alliance Award Katie Stuble Mariano Rodriguez-Cabal M. Noelia Barrios-Garcia Cokkinias Award Romina Dimarco

EEB awards (summary)

EEB had its annual awards ceremony on Friday, May 6, 2011. Past EEB outstanding undergrad Jessica Welch took photos; department head Gary McCracken modified trophies for the recipients. Here are links to all the relevant posts: Excellence in progress towards […]