EEB Awards

EEB held its annual awards ceremony on Monday April 27.  Congratulations to our departmental award winners! The Jim Tanner Award (Outstanding Dissertation):  Sara Kuebbing The Sandy Echternacht Award (Outstanding Teaching by a Graduate Student):  Liam Mueller Outstanding Undergraduate:  Brandy Pieper […]

EEB T-Shirts For Sale!

You can view and order the shirts at: Orders must be placed by February 12.  Shirts cost only $12 each, and all profits will go towards GREBE-sponsored travel grants for EEB graduate students. More information from Riley Bernard, GREBE President: […]