Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Division of Biology Awards

EEB congratulates our graduate students who won awards from UT’s Division of Biology!

  • Brian Looney received The Hollaender Fellowship Award.
  • Zach Marion, Riley Bernard, and Quentin Read received Science Alliance Graduate Student Teaching Awards.
  • Marisol Sanchez-Garcia received a Cokkinias Award.